2021 Term Dates

2021 Term dates
Term 1 Friday 29 February 2021 - Thursday 1 April 2021
*Years 1 - 6 commence on Friday 29 January & Kindergarten commence on Tuesday 2 February
Term 2 Monday 19 April 2021 - Thursday 24 June 2021
*Staff Development Day - Friday 25 June 2021
Term 3 Monday 12 July 2021 - Thursday 16 September 2021
*Staff Development Day - Friday 17 September 2021
Term 4 Tuesday 5 October 2021 - Wednesday 15 December 2021
*Staff Development Days - Thursday 16 December & Friday 17 December 2021

Staff Development Days are subject to change.