2023 Term Dates

2023 Term Dates
Term 1 Tuesday 31 January 2023 - Thursday 6 April 2023
* Staff Development Day - Friday 27 January 2023
* K-6 Assessment Day (incl Best Start for Kindergarten) - Monday 30 January 2023
* Years 1 - 6 commence & Best Start for Kindergarten continues - Tuesday 31 January 2023
* Best Start for Kindergarten continues - Wednesday 1 February 2023
* Kindergarten commence - Thursday 2 February 2023
Term 2 Wednesday 26 April 2023 - Thursday 29 June 2023
* Staff Development Days - Monday 24 April & Friday 30 June 2023
Term 3 Monday 17 July 2023 - Friday 22 September 2023
Term 4 Monday 9 October 2023 - Friday 15 December 2023
* Staff Development Days - Monday 18 December & Tuesday 19 December 2023